Beta Alpha Psi Chapter Deadlines

 

The dates below are upcoming deadlines for our U.S. and Oceania chapters. If you have any questions, please email us at bap@bap.org.

 

April 2019

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019

    • Webinar for U.S. Chapter Reporting and EOY Reports
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019

    • Beta Alpha Psi Fiscal Year End

 

June 2019

  • Saturday, June 1, 2019

    • End of Year Reporting for U.S. Chapters and 990n e-postcard or Over $50k spreadsheet

  • Saturday, June 15, 2019

    • Beginning of Year Report for Oceania Chapters

Additional information can be found here.

 April 2019

  • Monday, April 1, 2019

    • Outstanding Faculty Advisor Award (sponsored by RSM US LLP)


May 2019

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019

    • Beta Alpha Psi Ethics Award (sponsored by Grant Thornton)
      • Summary of results due. 
    • Beta Alpha Psi Inclusive Leadership Award (sponsored by EY)
      • Summary of results due.
    • Medal of Inspiration Award (sponsored by the AICPA)
    • Project Run With It (PRWI) (sponsored by Moss Adams LLP)
  • Friday, May 3, 2019

    • Regional Alumni Representative
    • International Alumni Representative
  • Friday, May 10, 2019

    • Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (sponsored by VITA)
      • More information can be found here.

  • Friday, May 31, 2019

    • Gold Challenge Competition (sponsored by KPMG)
      • More information can be found here.


October 2019

  • Monday, October 21, 2019 (Sydney time)

    • Oceania Regional Alumni Representative
      • More information can be found here.

March 2019

  • Sunday, March 31, 2019

    • Annual Meeting Chapter Operations

 

December 2019

  • Sunday, December 1, 2019

    • Beta Alpha Psi Ethics Award (sponsored by Grant Thornton)
      • First Abstract due. More information to come.
    • Beta Alpha Psi Inclusive Leadership Award (sponsored by EY)
      • First Abstract due. More information to come.


January 2020

  • Saturday, January 25, 2020

    • Business Information Professional of the Year (sponsored by IMA)
      • More information to come.
    • Best Practices (sponsored by Deloitte)
      • More information to come.
    • Outstanding Dean Award
      • More information to come.


February 2020

  • Saturday, February 1, 2020

    • Quinnipiac G.A.M.E. X
      • More information to come.