The KPMG/Bernard J. Milano Lifetime Service Award


"I recommended the establishment of the award after realizing the full scope of Bernie's and KPMG's notable impact on Beta Alpha Psi." - Jan Taylor Morris, Past President 2013-2014, Beta Alpha Psi



Bernard J. Milano, KPMG Foundation



Diane Pattison, University of San Diego



Dennis R. Reigle, Past President and Arthur Andersen LLP



Blane Ruschak, Past President and KPMG LLP



Jan Taylor Morris, Past President and Sam Houston State University

Hear what our Professional Partners think about BAP!

At Xero, we want millions of small businesses to thrive through better tools, information and connections with their accounting and bookkeeping partners. We know technology is only half the equation - it's the human and technology elements combined that make the role of an accounting professional so powerful. Members of Beta Alpha Psi are the catalyst to make our mission a reality and represent the future success of small businesses as the advisors that will lead them forward.

Ryan Wakefield