Board of Directors

The Board consists of financial information professionals or professors of Accounting, Finance, Business Analytics and Digital Technology, the chair of the Professional Partners, and two alumni representatives. The alumni representatives are chosen from recent graduates who were active in Beta Alpha Psi chapters.


Kimberly Ellison-Taylor
Scott McQuillan
Past President
Mark Myring
President elect
Raymond Elson
Director of Administration
Barbara Ritter
Dean Representative
Jan Taylor
AICPA Liaison
Pearl Rozenberg
Director of Global Activities
Jodi Ryan
Professional Partners Chair
Cassy Henderson
3rd Year Chapter Advocate: Southwest Region
Sandra Cereola
3rd Year Chapter Advocate: Atlantic Coast Region
McKenzie Gravitt
International Alumni Representative
Rilley Ramos
International Alumni Representative

Hear what our Professional Partners think about BAP!

Beta Alpha Psi students are the future leaders of the profession, and their involvement with the organization demonstrates their dedication to excellence. The Illinois CPA Society has many student ambassadors who are also involved with BAP, and we value the opportunity to collaborate to share important resources and support more students throughout their journey to becoming a CPA.

Elizabeth Anderson
Illinois CPA Society