Beta Alpha Psi Announces 2024 Outstanding Faculty Award Winners

Beta Alpha Psi is proud to announce the four winners of the 2024 Outstanding Faculty Advisor Award. Sponsored by RSM LLP, the award recognizes faculty advisors who go above and beyond in their roles, contributing countless hours to Beta Alpha Psi meetings, community service activities, and other events. 

These exceptional advisors, including Jason Porter from Washington State University (awarded posthumously), Mark Judd from University of San Diego, Colby Lakas from Auburn University, and Aileen Farrelly from Manhattan College, have demonstrated unparalleled dedication and support to our chapter communities. 

The winners will be recognized in front of their chapters and peers, receiving a plaque and a $5,000 award from RSM in acknowledgment of their exceptional achievements. Congratulations to all the winners for their outstanding dedication and service

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2024 Outstanding Faculty Award

Hear what our Professional Partners think about BAP!

BAP has been such a wonderful platform for both students and employers to come together and learn from each other. With recruiting processes and candidate expectations always ever changing, it's so helpful to have a place to come and hear from other colleagues and students directly on the latest trends.

Sarah Turcotte
National Campus Recruiting Lead